Monday, March 31, 2008

Saturday, March 29, 2008

Friday, March 28, 2008

Spring Break?


Sheesh....I thought this was suppose to be Spring Break!

Wednesday, March 26, 2008

Lost & Found


There are many pets listed at the Oregon Humane Society that were recently lost such as this cutie named "Stray" who was found on 105th & Flavel.  Visit the site and see if you recognize any of these lost furbabies.

Monday, March 24, 2008


We worked on a new background for the blog today.  Do you like?

Sunday, March 23, 2008

Saturday, March 22, 2008

Happy Easter!


Fact:  The amount of PEEPS chicks and bunnies eaten at Easter could more than circle Earth's circumference.  That's a lot of marshmallow!

Adopt Mousy the Kitten



Hey!  While you're at it, go adopt a mouse and name it Kitty!   

Thursday, March 20, 2008

Back online!


Sorry for not posting yesterday, internet was out.

Tuesday, March 18, 2008

Monday, March 17, 2008

Sunday, March 16, 2008

Saturday, March 15, 2008

Wednesday, March 12, 2008

Em-Su Increases World Fun


Save the world!  Keep it Funny!  Today....instead of saying "see ya" or "goodbye" to someone...say "see ya later alligator!"   Watch the fun begin!  

Time for Mutts!



Tuesday, March 11, 2008

Toy Poodle


If I had a Toy Poodle I'd name it
Noodle...Noodle the Poodle.  

Saturday, March 8, 2008

Friday, March 7, 2008

For Adoption


Name:  Sushi Puff
Description:  Way too cute

Wednesday, March 5, 2008

Monday, March 3, 2008

#1 Smelly


It has been brought to my attention that
clams smell way worse than crabs.  

Saturday, March 1, 2008